top of page

Holiday Hours

Below you will find:

  • Holiday Office Hours

  • Boarding Dates at Holiday Overnight Pricing

 

If you have any questions please feel free to:

Text: (310) 995-8505

Call: (424) 374-8210

Email: info@presidentialk9.com

**There is limited availability and a Boarding Evaluation must be completed before stay (unless already completed).

**Non-Refundable deposit for reservation covering one night of stay; applied to total boarding cost. 

Happy Holidays!

presidential_k9_los_angeles_dog_training_professional_puppy_calabasas_pasadena_husky_malin
presidential_k9_los_angeles_dog_training_professional_puppy_calabasas_pasadena_husky_malin
presidential_k9_los_angeles_dog_training_professional_puppy_calabasas_pasadena_husky_malin

Holiday Prices

1-3 Nights:

4-6 nights:

7+Nights:

$75/Night

$70/Night

$65/Night

Memorial Day

May 30

Fourth of July

 

 

Labor Day

Sept

Veteran's Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 22

Tuesday, November 23

Wednesday, November 24

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Saturday, November 27

Sunday, November 28

Christmas and New Years Holiday

Monday, December 20

Tuesday, December 21

Wednesday, December 22

Thursday, December 23

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25

Sunday, December 26

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

Closed

Closed

CLOSED

Monday, December 27

Tuesday, December 28

Wednesday, December 29

Thursday, December 30

Friday, December 31

Saturday, January 1

Sunday, January 2

Monday, Jan 3

8 AM - 4 PM

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Saturday, November 25

Sunday, November 26

Tuesday, November 28

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

7 AM - 4 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

7 AM - 7 PM

Closed

Closed

CLOSED

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23

Sunday, December 24

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26